Just A Cloud by Lusine feat. Vilja Larjosto



Music Videos

Jeff McIlwain’s latest collection of music as Lusine, Sensorimotor, explores the odd intersect between the brain’s perceptions and the body’s actions. On Just A Cloud, Vilja Larjosto hypnotically drifts a chant as a simple wish to exist between states.

Using a custom lighting rig featuring 2,300 LEDs, the director, Michael Reisinger, truly captured the feeling of “somebody waking up to the realization that we live in a simulated universe”.


01: Canopy
02: Ticking Hands (Feat. Sarah McIlwain)
03: Slow Motion
04: Just A Cloud (Feat. Vilja Larjosto)
05: The Level
06: Witness (Feat. Benoît Pioulard)
07: Chatter
08: Won’t Forget (Feat. Vilja Larjosto)
09: Flyway
10: Tropopause
11: The Lif

Join Our Mailing List

Newsletter Signup Pop-up

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.

Please wait...

Related Post

Scroll Up